Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joseph's Italian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Joseph's Italian Bistro

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Joseph's Italian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wade Roberts 5 months ago

Steamed Mussels

If you like steamed mussels this is a must try..!

Gloria over 1 year ago

Shrimp Alfredo

This was our party of 8 first visit! We had the private room which we loved. We were able to converse and hear each other and that was great. We had plenty to drink and eat. Everyone loved it. Most of us raves about our dishes. I had the shrimp Alfredo and I swear it was the best I've had! Someone had the lamb chops but said they were tough and chewy but he loved his apps and desert and his wife was happy with her selection. The service was excellent! We will be back again for sure!

Goldensonthebeach over 1 year ago

*Chef's Choice of Lamb - Market Price

Having never eaten lamb chops, I took our servers advice and tried them. I ordered them medium and I think I would have enjoyed them more if they were cooked to medium. They were more in the rare side of medium rare. I would never say anything to any server or send a meal back. I simply ate everything else that came with my meal and finished cooking them at home the next day. Also, I ordered the Caesar salad, which was the same greens as my husband had, mixed spring greens, with a bottled Caesar dressing on it. Not the Caesar salad I had expected. Thank you for asking for my review, I hope this helps you in the future!

Adele over 1 year ago

Linguine Ala Carbonara

We had a group of 5 and we all enjoyed our meals very much. The service was beyond reproach. Everyone polite and welcoming. Raves on our meals! We will be back! We had the Grouper and Scallop asnd shrimp Specials!

Maria over 1 year ago

*Chef's Choice of Lamb - Market Price

The lamb was tender and melted in your mouth, and the sauce was heavenly. The steamed clam appetizer with the red sauce was perfect.

Jerry about 1 year ago

*Bone-In Veal Chop - Market Price

Had veal chop. Big enough for 2 days. Cooked perfectly

Lynn over 1 year ago

Veal Marsala

Best ever around! Been going to Joe's since 2004.

Linda A over 1 year ago

Soft Shell Crabs - Market Price

Best ever! So excited to have them again tomorrow

Terry over 1 year ago

*Bone-In Veal Chop - Market Price

Absolutely delicious. So glad I tried it!

Chuck over 1 year ago

Steamed Clams

I have to get this every time we are there. The clams are so tender and the garlic and wine sauce is perfect. Of course I have to get extra bread to dip in the wine sauce.